Time in Salzburg, Austria

Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +43-662
  • Sunrise time: 7:48 am
  • Sunset time: 4:47 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 59 mins
Los Angeles: 1:08 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:08 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:08 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:08 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:08 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:08 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:38 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:08 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:08 pm Sat, Jan 18th