Time in Salvador, Bahia Brazil


Time zone: BRT - Brasilia time
Salvador time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
  • Area code: +55-71
  • Sunrise time: 5:23 am
  • Sunset time: 6:06 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 43 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
El Salvador - San SalvadorSat 02:13 PM
Los Angeles: 12:13 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:13 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:13 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:13 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:13 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:13 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:43 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:13 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:13 am Sun, Jan 26th