Time in Salta, Salta Argentina


Time zone: ART - Argentina Time
Salta time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
  • Area code: +54-387
  • Sunrise time: 6:53 am
  • Sunset time: 8:13 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 20 mins
Los Angeles: 9:10 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:10 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:10 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:40 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th