Time in Salt Lake City, Utah USA


Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Salt Lake City time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-385 / 801
  • Sunrise time: 7:42 am
  • Sunset time: 5:34 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 52 mins
Los Angeles: 5:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 7:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 8:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 1:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 2:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 5:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 6:49 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 9:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 12:19 pm Fri, Jan 24th