Time in Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands USA


Time zone: CHST - Chamorro Standard Time
Saipan time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10
  • Area code: +1-670
  • Sunrise time: 6:47 am
  • Sunset time: 6:12 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 25 mins
Los Angeles: 8:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 10:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 11:23 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 4:23 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 5:23 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 8:23 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 9:53 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 12:23 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 3:23 pm Sat, Jan 25th