Time in Saint-Petersburg, Russia


Time zone: MSK - Moscow Standard Time
Saint-Petersburg time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +7-812
  • Sunrise time: 9:26 am
  • Sunset time: 4:56 pm
  • Daylength: 7 hrs 30 mins
Los Angeles: 10:02 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 12:02 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 1:02 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 6:02 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 7:02 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 10:02 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:32 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 2:02 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 5:02 pm Sat, Jan 25th