Time in Saint Johns, Antigua And Barbuda


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Saint Johns time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Area code: +1-268
  • Sunrise time: 6:38 am
  • Sunset time: 5:57 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 19 mins
Los Angeles: 6:00 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:00 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:00 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 3:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 6:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 7:30 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 10:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 1:00 pm Fri, Jan 24th