Time in Saint John, New Brunswick Canada


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Saint John time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, AST changes to ADT (Atlantic Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-506
  • Sunrise time: 7:55 am
  • Sunset time: 5:15 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 20 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Antigua And Barbuda - Saint JohnsTue 07:07 AM
Los Angeles: 3:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 5:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 6:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 11:07 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 12:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 4:37 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:07 pm Tue, Jan 21st