Time in Sacramento, California USA


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-279 / 916
  • Sunrise time: 7:18 am
  • Sunset time: 5:13 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 55 mins
Los Angeles: 3:51 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:51 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:51 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:51 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:51 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:51 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:21 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:51 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:51 am Tue, Jan 21st