Current time in SRT

5:28:26 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3

SRT (Suriname Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Suriname

Cities in Suriname Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:28 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:58 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:28 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:28 am Sun, Jan 26th