Current time in SCT

11:48:55 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4

SCT (Seychelles Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Seychelles

Cities in Seychelles Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:18 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:48 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:48 am Sun, Jan 26th