Current time in SBT

6:37:07 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11

SBT (Solomon Islands Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Solomon Islands

Cities in Solomon Islands Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:37 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:37 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:07 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:37 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:37 am Sun, Jan 26th