SAST - South Africa Standard Time

Time ConverterWorld Clock › SAST - South Africa Standard Time

Current time in SAST:

12:26:28 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2

SAST (South Africa Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

Cities in South Africa Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Time difference between South Africa Standard Time and
other major time zones and cities
Time zoneTime difference
Central Time7 hours behind SAST time.
Eastern Time6 hours behind SAST time.
Mountain Time8 hours behind SAST time.
Pacific Time9 hours behind SAST time.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time8 hours ahead of SAST time.
CET - Central European Time1 hour behind SAST time.
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time2 hours behind SAST time.
HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time12 hours behind SAST time.
IST - India Standard Time3 hours, 30 minutes ahead of SAST time.
Bangalore3 hours, 30 minutes ahead of SAST.
Chicago7 hours behind SAST.
Dubai2 hours ahead of SAST.
Hong Kong6 hours ahead of SAST.
Honolulu12 hours behind SAST.
London1 hour behind SAST.
Los Angeles9 hours behind SAST.
Melbourne9 hours ahead of SAST.
New York6 hours behind SAST.
ParisNo time difference with SAST.
Singapore6 hours ahead of SAST.
Sydney9 hours ahead of SAST.
Washington DC6 hours behind SAST.
ZurichNo time difference with SAST.