Current time in SAMT

9:53:29 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4

SAMT (Samara Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Russia

Cities in Samara Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 9:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 11:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 12:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 5:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 6:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 9:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 11:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 1:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 4:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th