Current time in SAKT

5:33:29 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11

SAKT (Sakhalin Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Russia

Cities in Sakhalin Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:33 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:33 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:33 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:33 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:33 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:33 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 12:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th