Time in Rotterdam, Netherlands


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Rotterdam time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +31-10
  • Sunrise time: 8:35 am
  • Sunset time: 5:13 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 38 mins
Los Angeles: 9:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:49 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:49 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:19 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:49 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:49 am Thu, Jan 23rd