Time in Roseau, Dominica


Time zone: AST - Atlantic Standard Time
Roseau time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
  • Area code: +1-767
  • Sunrise time: 6:34 am
  • Sunset time: 5:59 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 25 mins
Los Angeles: 11:28 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 12:58 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:28 pm Sat, Jan 25th