Time in Rosario, Santa Fe Argentina


Time zone: ART - Argentina Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
  • Area code: +54-341
  • Sunrise time: 6:13 am
  • Sunset time: 8:11 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 58 mins
Los Angeles: 4:43 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:43 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:43 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:43 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:43 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:43 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 6:13 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:43 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:43 pm Mon, Jan 20th