Time in Rome, Italy


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +39-6
  • Sunrise time: 7:31 am
  • Sunset time: 5:12 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 41 mins
Los Angeles: 6:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:55 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:25 pm Tue, Jan 21st