Time in Riverside, California USA


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-951
  • Sunrise time: 6:51 am
  • Sunset time: 5:08 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 17 mins
Los Angeles: 4:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:27 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:57 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:27 pm Mon, Jan 20th