Time in Richmond, Virginia USA

Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-804
  • Sunrise time: 7:20 am
  • Sunset time: 5:17 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 57 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Canada - British Columbia - RichmondSat 12:34 AM
Canada - Ontario - Richmond HillSat 03:34 AM
Los Angeles: 12:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th