Time in Reykjavik, Iceland


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Reykjavik time zone offset: UTC/GMT
  • Reykjavik dialing code: +354
  • Sunrise time: 10:27 am
  • Sunset time: 4:49 pm
  • Daylength: 6 hrs 22 mins
Los Angeles: 12:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th