Time in Reutlingen, Baden-Wurttemberg Germany

8:26 pm
Time zone: CET - Central European Time.
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-7121
  • Sunrise time: 8:08 am
  • Sunset time: 4:58 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 50 mins
Los Angeles: 11:26 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:26 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:26 am Sat, Jan 18th