Time in Regina, Saskatchewan Canada

1:22 pm
Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
  • Area code: +1-306 / 639
  • Sunrise time: 8:49 am
  • Sunset time: 5:25 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 36 mins
Los Angeles: 11:22 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:22 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:22 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:22 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:22 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:22 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 12:52 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:22 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:22 am Sat, Jan 18th