Time in Rawaki, Phoenix Islands Kiribati


Time zone: PHOT - Phoenix Island Time
Rawaki time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
  • Rawaki dialing code: +686
  • Sunrise time: 6:24 am
  • Sunset time: 6:41 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 17 mins
Los Angeles: 8:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:44 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 5:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 8:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 12:44 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:44 am Thu, Jan 23rd