Time in Rarotonga, Cook Islands


Time zone: CKT - Cook Island Time
Rarotonga time zone offset: UTC/GMT -10
  • Rarotonga dialing code: +682
  • Sunrise time: 6:13 am
  • Sunset time: 7:25 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 12 mins
Los Angeles: 5:29 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 7:29 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 8:29 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 1:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 6:59 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:29 am Thu, Jan 23rd