Time in Raleigh, North Carolina USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Raleigh time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-919 / 984
  • Sunrise time: 7:17 am
  • Sunset time: 5:33 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 16 mins
Los Angeles: 11:29 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:29 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 12:59 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th