Time in Rabat, Morocco


Time zone: WEST - Western European Summer Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 09 June 2019
DST will end on: 19 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Rabat will return to WET (Western European Time).
  • Area code: +212-537
  • Sunrise time: 8:29 am
  • Sunset time: 6:45 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 16 mins
Los Angeles: 6:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:15 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:15 pm Tue, Jan 21st