Time in Quito, Ecuador


Time zone: ECT - Ecuador Time
Quito time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
  • Area code: +593-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:21 am
  • Sunset time: 6:29 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 8 mins
Los Angeles: 6:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:29 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:29 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 3:29 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 6:29 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 7:59 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 10:29 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 1:29 pm Sun, Jan 26th