Time in Pyongyang, North Korea

11:53 am
Time zone: KST - Korea Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +9
  • Area code: +850-2
  • Sunrise time: 7:54 am
  • Sunset time: 5:42 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 48 mins
Los Angeles: 6:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:53 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:23 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:53 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:53 pm Sat, Jan 18th