Time in Pune, Maharashtra India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Pune time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-20
  • Sunrise time: 7:10 am
  • Sunset time: 6:25 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 15 mins
Los Angeles: 11:49 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:49 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:19 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:49 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:49 am Sun, Jan 26th