Time in Pristina, Kosovo

4:55 am
Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +381-38
  • Sunrise time: 7:00 am
  • Sunset time: 4:30 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 30 mins
Los Angeles: 7:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 9:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 10:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 3:55 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:55 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:55 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:25 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:55 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:55 pm Sat, Jan 18th