Time in Pretoria, South Africa


Time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
Pretoria time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Area code: +27-12
  • Sunrise time: 5:37 am
  • Sunset time: 7:01 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 24 mins
Los Angeles: 7:00 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 9:00 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 10:00 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 3:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 4:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 7:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 8:30 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 11:00 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 2:00 pm Fri, Jan 24th