Time in Praia, Cape Verde


Time zone: CVT - Cape Verde Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -1
  • Praia dialing code: +238
  • Sunrise time: 7:02 am
  • Sunset time: 6:26 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 24 mins
Los Angeles: 7:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 4:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 7:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:53 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 11:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 2:23 pm Tue, Jan 21st