Time in Potsdam, Brandenburg Germany


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +49-331
  • Sunrise time: 8:06 am
  • Sunset time: 4:30 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 24 mins
Los Angeles: 11:23 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 1:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 2:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 7:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 8:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 11:23 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 12:53 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 3:23 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 6:23 pm Sun, Jan 19th