Time in Portsmouth, England UK


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, GMT changes to BST (British Summer Time).
  • Area code: +44-23
  • Sunrise time: 7:55 am
  • Sunset time: 4:34 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 39 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
USA - Virginia - PortsmouthSun 02:44 AM
Los Angeles: 11:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 1:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 2:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 7:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 8:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 11:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 1:14 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 3:44 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 6:44 pm Sun, Jan 19th