Time in Porto Novo, Benin


Time zone: WAT - West Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
  • Porto Novo dialing code: +229
  • Sunrise time: 7:06 am
  • Sunset time: 6:55 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 49 mins
Los Angeles: 11:56 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 1:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 2:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 7:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 8:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 11:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 1:26 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 3:56 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 6:56 am Sun, Jan 19th