Time in Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul Brazil


Time zone: BRT - Brasilia time
Porto Alegre time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
  • Area code: +55-51
  • Sunrise time: 5:46 am
  • Sunset time: 7:26 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 40 mins
Los Angeles: 9:11 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:11 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:11 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:41 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:11 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:11 pm Sat, Jan 25th