Time in Port-au-Prince, Haiti


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Port-au-Prince dialing code: +509
  • Sunrise time: 6:23 am
  • Sunset time: 5:36 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 13 mins
Los Angeles: 6:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:03 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:03 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:03 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:03 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:33 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:03 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:03 pm Tue, Jan 21st