Time in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea


Time zone: PGT - Papua New Guinea Time
Port Moresby time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10
  • Port Moresby dialing code: +675
  • Sunrise time: 6:05 am
  • Sunset time: 6:40 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 35 mins
Los Angeles: 10:15 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 12:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 1:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 6:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 7:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 10:15 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:45 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 2:15 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 5:15 am Thu, Jan 23rd