Time in Port Louis, Mauritius


Time zone: MUT - Mauritius Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4
  • Port Louis dialing code: +230
  • Sunrise time: 5:47 am
  • Sunset time: 6:56 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 9 mins
Los Angeles: 6:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:42 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:12 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:12 pm Tue, Jan 21st