Time in Port Elizabeth, South Africa


Time zone: SAST - South Africa Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Area code: +27-41
  • Sunrise time: 5:26 am
  • Sunset time: 7:31 pm
  • Daylength: 14 hrs 5 mins
Los Angeles: 1:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th