Time in Pierre, South Dakota USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Pierre time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-605
  • Sunrise time: 8:05 am
  • Sunset time: 5:40 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 35 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
Saint Pierre And Miquelon - Saint-PierreSat 05:03 AM
Los Angeles: 12:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:03 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:33 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:03 pm Sat, Jan 25th