Time in Phnom Penh, Cambodia


Time zone: ICT - Indochina Time
Phnom Penh time zone offset: UTC/GMT +7
  • Area code: +855-23
  • Sunrise time: 6:26 am
  • Sunset time: 6:01 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 35 mins
Los Angeles: 12:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:34 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:34 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:04 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:34 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:34 am Sun, Jan 26th