Time in Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia


Time zone: PETT - Kamchatka Time
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12
  • Area code: +7-4152
  • Sunrise time: 9:21 am
  • Sunset time: 5:55 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 34 mins
Los Angeles: 10:00 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 12:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 1:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 6:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 7:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 10:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:30 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 2:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 5:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th