Time in Perth, Western Australia Australia


Time zone: AWST - Australian Western Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8
  • Area code: +61-8
  • Sunrise time: 5:31 am
  • Sunset time: 7:25 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 54 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
USA - New Jersey - Perth AmboyMon 07:58 AM
Los Angeles: 4:58 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:58 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:58 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 6:28 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:58 pm Mon, Jan 20th