Time in Perm, Russia


Time zone: YEKT - Yekaterinburg Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +7-342
  • Sunrise time: 9:41 am
  • Sunset time: 5:10 pm
  • Daylength: 7 hrs 29 mins
Los Angeles: 4:07 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:07 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:07 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:07 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 1:07 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 4:07 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 5:37 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 8:07 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 11:07 pm Mon, Jan 20th