Time in Pensacola, Florida USA


Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Pensacola time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-850
  • Sunrise time: 6:42 am
  • Sunset time: 5:19 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 37 mins
Los Angeles: 5:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:41 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 2:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 5:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 7:11 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 9:41 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 12:41 pm Sun, Jan 26th