Time in Patna, Bihar India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-612
  • Sunrise time: 6:36 am
  • Sunset time: 5:24 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 48 mins
Los Angeles: 3:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:45 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:15 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:45 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:45 am Tue, Jan 21st