Time in Paris, France


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Paris time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +33-1
  • Sunrise time: 8:33 am
  • Sunset time: 5:31 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 58 mins
Los Angeles: 3:43 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 5:43 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 6:43 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 11:43 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 12:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:13 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:43 pm Tue, Jan 21st